MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Not giving up but progressing in a different direction - Printable Version
Eyesight Improvement Forum
Not giving up but progressing in a different direction - Printable Version

+- Eyesight Improvement Forum (https://www.iblindness.org/forum)
+-- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: David's method (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: Not giving up but progressing in a different direction (/showthread.php?tid=2185)

Pages: 1 2 3

Not giving up but progressing in a different direction - Iwant2cdammit - 09-09-2012

Hi again, over the summer I came across NVI and this site, I firmly believe in it and believe I have an understanding of how it works but I have a problem. I am a student. Now I know there have been posts on this before and yes it is hard for someone to balance school and NVI at the same time but I feel that it would be better for me to have patience and wait two years for my education to finish.

The reality is that I am in all higher level subjects and it is tough, also in my country the education system is stupidly rigid, unlike the US and UK I can't really skip a year or years and come back and do my base education at any time. Technically I can but you are labelled and it is a lot harder to do anything without doing these ridiculously hard exams.