MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Help for eye improvement (new here) - Printable Version
Eyesight Improvement Forum
Help for eye improvement (new here) - Printable Version

+- Eyesight Improvement Forum (https://www.iblindness.org/forum)
+-- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: David's method (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: Help for eye improvement (new here) (/showthread.php?tid=2312)

Help for eye improvement (new here) - tenchi-muyo - 02-23-2013

Hey there guys, how are you all doing?

I'm Tenchi and I'm new to the idea of reversing eyesight problems through eye exercise and eye supplements/medicine.

I'm 19 and my eyes were -1.50 and -1.75 last time I checked.
I need my vision to improve so I can pass my Navy eye test in June. I need my vision acuity to be at least 20/100 in each eye (can hardly even read the last time line of Snellen eye chart). It's really important to me. Failing this test is not an option. I'm sorry it took me so long to take action about this. Is it possible to make such change in such a short time?

For the last few days I have submitted myself to a regime of a) eye exercises; b) binaural beats for vision and nervous system improvement; c) playing FPS games (studies show playing FPS games improve eyesight); d) subliminal affirmation.

Yesterday I forgot my eyeglasses at home and went downtown. I was very happy to see that my visual acuity had already improved after just 3 days. Back in high school, I used to sit in the front row and still have trouble reading the black board but yesterday I could read signs from across the street with slight difficulty!
But after a few hours, my vision started getting blurry again and I had to put my glasses on again. Is that normal?