MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Yelaina's Diary - Newbie - Printable Version
Eyesight Improvement Forum
Yelaina's Diary - Newbie - Printable Version

+- Eyesight Improvement Forum (https://www.iblindness.org/forum)
+-- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Vision Blogs (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Yelaina's Diary - Newbie (/showthread.php?tid=2878)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Yelaina's Diary - Newbie - Yelaina - 10-24-2014

Hey,
I am new here.

Thought I'll start a diary to keep track of any progress.
Absolute beginner, I really have no clue how to start this process.
I have myopia, it's pretty bad, it increased yearly, for over 10 yrs.
About time I reversed this trend.

What do I do?
Step 1: ???

RE: Yelaina's Diary - Newbie - RSW2892 - 10-25-2014

My condition is same as yours (A beginner). I have already started Palming (currently not effective to me), Sunning (yes, refreshes my eyes), Swinging (Most effective), Central fixation and Shifting showing a little Improvement.
You may find a lot of people whose experiences are amazing.
(Start with anything which you find most Effective)
Goodluck.
Big GrinBig GrinBig GrinBig GrinBig Grin

RE: Yelaina's Diary - Newbie - Yelaina - 10-25-2014

(10-25-2014, 05:55 AM)RSW2892 Wrote: My condition is same as yours (A beginner). I have already started Palming (currently not effective to me), Sunning (yes, refreshes my eyes), Swinging (Most effective), Central fixation and Shifting showing a little Improvement.
You may find a lot of people whose experiences are amazing.
(Start with anything which you find most Effective)
Goodluck.
Big GrinBig GrinBig GrinBig GrinBig Grin

Hey, thanks for answering.Smile
More Questions:Undecided

Palming:
I take it as palms of hands on top of eyes?