MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
get a lot of clear flashes during the day - Printable Version
Eyesight Improvement Forum
get a lot of clear flashes during the day - Printable Version

+- Eyesight Improvement Forum (https://www.iblindness.org/forum)
+-- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Success Stories (https://www.iblindness.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: get a lot of clear flashes during the day (/showthread.php?tid=966)

Pages: 1 2

get a lot of clear flashes during the day - ho_from_vietnam - 09-06-2008

Hi everyone, I have had some interesting experience since yesterday and I want to share with you.

Since yesterday, I have got a lot of clear flashes during the day. There were so many clear flashes that I even couldn't count. I can say that I got clear flash every 2 or 3 minutes. Sometime, I got clear flashes every 4 or 5 blinking. It has happened like that since yesterday. Today it keep happening like that. I get clear flashes when I blink. I get clear flashes when I shift my gaze. It happened all the time And I find out that those clear flashes only happen to my left eye. (my left eye is always better than my right eye)

This is so strange and I have never ever experience anything like this before. In the past, I did get clear flashes but not as frequently as that.

I hope that is a good sign for my eye sight Smile .

I wonder if anybody here has ever had the same experience like me? I usually think that the only way for me to get 20/20 vision is to improve my eye sight gradually. But with this kind of experience, I think that may be I can get steady 20/20 vision suddenly. Am i crazy ;D ?

Re: get a lot of clear flashes during the day - Ram - 09-06-2008

Ho,

That is excellent! I think you are heading to ur 20/10 goal. ;D