MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
under the age of 21 (split from: suggestions needed)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
under the age of 21 (split from: suggestions needed)
I am now thinking that this method should not be promoted to anyone under the age of 21. The world has changed a lot since Dr. Bates's time. Siince the method is not by any means instantaneous - like lenses are - anyone trying the method runs the risk of being unsafe in any number of activities - many if not most of which are far more dangerous than they were in Dr. Bates's time. Adults are free to assume that risk. Children, however, are not. Therefore I will no longer respond to any inquiries from anyone under the age of 21. Not that I'm an expert or anything.
JMartinC4 Wrote:I am now thinking that this method should not be promoted to anyone under the age of 21. The world has changed a lot since Dr. Bates's time. Siince the method is not by any means instantaneous - like lenses are - anyone trying the method runs the risk of being unsafe in any number of activities - many if not most of which are far more dangerous than they were in Dr. Bates's time. Adults are free to assume that risk. Children, however, are not. Therefore I will no longer respond to any inquiries from anyone under the age of 21. Not that I'm an expert or anything.