MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Good news and bad news

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Good news and bad news
Hello everyone,

I have been practicing Bates Method for around 2 years now, my eyes are 350 each and I do not wear glasses at all. My eyes have not improved by I see clear visions more and more often- expecially when I look at green trees or grass- clear vision comes much easier! Maybe you can try that too!

THe other thing is that- I find that when I excercise- go for a jog- etc, I see clearer and my eyes are more relaxed.

Ia m also learning how to keep my clear visions with me longer by not straining my eyes when blinking- it is working.

How ever- today I feel really strange since waking up in the morning which I would like you to comment on: when I first woke up- I find my vision really blury- like there is something in my eyes- a thin layer of some white stuff-I can try to see clearly- but I cannot get rid of that hazy stuff--- anyone know what is happening?

For extra information- my eyes also have another problem- that is my retinas are not fully developed since birth- there is a hole in the middle of both of my retina- but the holes have not been getting any bigger. I am sixteen years old.

Regards,
Samsuda