MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
-6.00D to 7.50D, Can it be cured?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
-6.00D to 7.50D, Can it be cured?
Hello

I need help from this forum, if that's okay with you guys. I have read the Bates book and the Visions Of Joy one, although not completely, I have a good grasp of how it works. Dynamic relaxation = perfect eyesight.

So yeah, I have 6.00D to 7.50D Nearsightedness. With Astigmatism. I can't tell exactly what my eyesight grade is because the last time I checked with a machine it produced 6.50D/7.50D but because my glasses with higher prescription broke, I am now using my old 5.00D-5.50D and although not picture perfect, I can see okay with it.

I spend a lot of my time on the computer because I do internet marketing and because I'm not that good at being productive, I spend way much more time on the pc.

Can I be cured? I know it's about mentality so it all depends on me. But I want to know a few things. Thanks!

1. Proof of highest eye grade that has been cured with this method. How?
2. Most effective relaxation and visual technique? I know palming and sungazing was cited as the most important techniques in the book.
3. Is there a good measure on how much I can improve in a month doing Relaxation techniques for 15 minutes?
4. What techniques do I use? What techniques did you use that you think contributed best in your improvement?

Here's what I do mainly, but I'm not consistent since I find it hard to form habits.