MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Can I use Bates method?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Can I use Bates method?
Hello all,

I have seen Bates method exercises and many people told me it works great and may remove my eye powers.
I have -6 in both eyes. My problem is I am an IT professional and so have to spend about 8-9 hours in front of computer. Although I make sure I don't have to stare constantly at the screen and look around frequently.
So, if I follow Bates method regularly, will it improve my eye sight and help remove eye power? Anyone had such experience? Some people told me not even try Bates method as they said it will not help me at all. But I know bates method is really effective and helpful if done correctly and regularly. So what to do?
Please help.
Also let me know if you have some other tips to remove eye power naturally.
(04-22-2015, 05:28 PM)ktnptl1012 Wrote: Hello all,

I have seen Bates method exercises and many people told me it works great and may remove my eye powers.
I have -6 in both eyes. My problem is I am an IT professional and so have to spend about 8-9 hours in front of computer. Although I make sure I don't have to stare constantly at the screen and look around frequently.
So, if I follow Bates method regularly, will it improve my eye sight and help remove eye power? Anyone had such experience? Some people told me not even try Bates method as they said it will not help me at all. But I know bates method is really effective and helpful if done correctly and regularly. So what to do?
Please help.