MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
My story, and a question about relaxing

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My story, and a question about relaxing
Hello,
First of all, I have to say that I'm glad I found this forum.  This seems like a very friendly community to participate in while improving my eyesight.

Just a few things about myself (if you don't want to read all this crap, you can skip down for my question, which appears after the second dashed line :-)  )
----------------------
I am in second year University Biochemistry in Canada.  My eyesight is currently around ~20/60.