MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Einstein's theory of Gravity

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Einstein's theory of Gravity
I've been a student of Bates for one year and haven't put my glasses on for over one year. I was very nearsighted and my eyes were getting worse. I couldn't read street signs and knew I needed to do something. I picked up Quakenbush's book and have been studying it. I also downloaded a book from the internet. All of the info has helped me but it isn't always 100 percent. When I see things clearly for a good length of time now I feel blessed that I  was able to learn the habits of people who have perfect eyesight.  I will now get into movement and centralizaiton as areas that have helped me. This movement applies to everything.

So Einstein said the Earth and the other planets are able to stay in place because of movement. If the Earth stopped moving it would fall into the Sun. So movement is key for the eyes. If the eyes stop moving and stare, they collapse and see blur. THey fall into the blur.  So I am now thinking that the eyes need to blink, brush and we need to breathe in order to keep the eyes moving. The heart beats without us trying to make it beat. The ears hear without us trying to hear. But the eyes strain when we try and see and stop, freeze the object we are viewing. So keep the eyes in movement. I know this to be true because if I keep them in movement or see things in movement everything becomes clear. I have relapses and see blur but now want focus on centralizing, and movement so my eyes don't collapse into the blur.  Peace! Michael
I think it was newton Smile, he devised his Newton's Law of Universal Gravitation.
Actually, If theres a good amount of stress, it can interfere and cause effects to your hearing, and heartrate. Same shit with your vision.