MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Will i ever restore my eyesight

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Will i ever restore my eyesight
hi, i'm -2.30 in both eyes and i wore glasses for 3 days until i found out about eye exercises and this website, i've been doing all eye exercises everyday for 3 months and i've seen improvement, hell yes i have, but it's not quite the improvement that will restore my eyesight, is it possible for everyone or just a number of people who can actually regian sight?
radiation15 Wrote:hi, i'm -2.30 in both eyes and i wore glasses for 3 days until i found out about eye exercises and this website, i've been doing all eye exercises everyday for 3 months and i've seen improvement, hell yes i have, but it's not quite the improvement that will restore my eyesight, is it possible for everyone or just a number of people who can actually regian sight?
Believe it. If you were born a normal baby, you had normal eyesight at birth. Why did it go wrong? No one knows. Have you had a flash of clear vision? Most of us posting here have. Why in the world could that have happened? Again, no one knows. So most non-believers doubt it - ascribing it to some temporary tear effect. Those of us who have had flashes of clear vision know it was more than a fluke. Eventually we gain control over it. Is it the perfect-all-the-time (until your prescription changes in a year or two) magical eyesight of lenses or lazy lasik? No. It is better than that. You're gonna love it. And then you're gonna need to share it. Thanks for joining us. Get ready for a fascinating, satisfying journey.