MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
My Experience so Far

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My Experience so Far
I have been practicing the Bates Method for 3 years until 2 months ago where I quit due to not having results (I actually got worse). But after 1 week I thought that the hard work that I had done shouldn’t be lost and try to began all over again without any compromises. I read several books about natural vision improvement without judging the authors and pointing just facts: After many readings I saw a blueprint. I noticed that Bates is the “bible” (even if not implicit) for all the literature in the natural vision improvement books but reading other authors is also very important to understand the Bates Method. And most of what I have been doing so far was wrong.

The Bathes Method is so simple in his essence that I think is the main reason why is so difficult to understand. The key concept is how to produce “relaxation”. When I heard this I never understood it until now.

I realized that everything that produces relaxation is good for the body, mind and eyes. In this way to improve vision naturally is necessary to treat the person as a whole. For example, if one suffers from stress, anxiety or depression it is necessary to treat these conditions as the person is living with strain. When these conditions are treated and the strain associated with it is remove the person feels more relaxed. This relaxed state has benefits for body and mind including the eyes and vision.