MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
chat room

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
chat room
Still looking into this. There are a lot of shoutbox type things, but embedding a more functional live chat room on a site is more complex, and the one I used in the past is broken.
Site Administrator

"Half of our funny, heathen lives, we are bent double to gather things we have tossed away." - George Meredith
where did you get your contact lens for the ortho-c
'

i have contacted mr yee and he does not supply them

i have been using the ortho-k system now for 2 years but lost 1 lens and read about this
so i would really to try them
Has web-cam chat room been discussed? Then we can all tell our experience, ask questions, see other people on the Forum!
Video conferencing might be a bit too techie to try to do at first, but maybe sometime in the future.
Site Administrator

"Half of our funny, heathen lives, we are bent double to gather things we have tossed away." - George Meredith
How about an IRC chat room on FreeNode? I might be wrong but don't you just make up a name like #iblindness as a room and tell people to visit that? I could be wrong...
Pls consider all suggetstiopn theyre all good Smile
Make a page just for videos; we can make our own, (checked by David first before post it). Can also find the best on YouTube and place here. Post a picture of each Video with title and link; when click the picture it goes directly to YouTube. If we all post on Youtube, it will save space on this website. Can post before and after videos of our eyes movement.., test on the eyechart at home with a friend, describe different treatments...