MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Weekly chatroom meetings

Poll: What time (on Sundays) would you most prefer to have a group chat? Choose up to three.
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Noon GMT (5 am Pacific Time Zone, 8 am Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
1 pm GMT (6 am Pacific Time Zone, 9 am Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
2 pm GMT (7 am Pacific Time Zone, 10 am Eastern Time Zone)
18.18%
2 18.18%
3 pm GMT (8 am Pacific Time Zone, 11 am Eastern Time Zone)
9.09%
1 9.09%
4 pm GMT (9 am Pacific Time Zone, 12 pm Eastern Time Zone)
18.18%
2 18.18%
5 pm GMT (10 am Pacific Time Zone, 1 pm Eastern Time Zone)
18.18%
2 18.18%
6 pm GMT (11 am Pacific Time Zone, 2 pm Eastern Time Zone)
27.27%
3 27.27%
7 pm GMT (12 pm Pacific Time Zone, 3 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
8 pm GMT (1 pm Pacific Time Zone, 4 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
9 pm GMT (2 pm Pacific Time Zone, 5 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
10 pm GMT (3 pm Pacific Time Zone, 6 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
11 pm GMT (4 pm Pacific Time Zone, 7 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
Midnight GMT(5 pm Pacific Time Zone, 8 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
1 am GMT (6 pm Pacific Time Zone, 9 pm Eastern Time Zone)
9.09%
1 9.09%
2 am GMT (7 pm Pacific Time Zone, 10 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
3 am GMT (8 pm Pacific Time Zone, 11 pm Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
4 am GMT (9 pm Pacific Time Zone, 12 am Eastern Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
5 am GMT (10 pm Pacific Time Zone, 1 am Atlantic Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
6 am GMT (11 pm Pacific Time Zone, 2 am Atlantic Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
7 am GMT (12 am Pacific Time Zone, 3 am Atlantic Time Zone)
0%
0 0%
Total 11 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Weekly chatroom meetings
#1
I want to try setting up a weekly chatroom session for this forum. It would be a great way to have real-time dialogue, discussion, and exchange of ideas with many people at different places in their vision improvement. I find these chats really helpful and I think it'd be a good way to keep people motivated.

The poll is only for times on Sunday. I wasn't sure which day would work best for everyone, but most people are free at some point on Sundays. If another day would suit you better, please, post a reply to this thread to let me know. Also, the poll only allowed 20 options, so I had to remove a few times.

Now, I know this chatroom currently has a limit to how many people can be logged in, but if it fills up then, I dunno know, maybe we can find another chatroom service to use or something.

Once enough people have answered the poll question, I'll try and schedule a time that works best for most people. We could even have two or three meetups at different times on Sunday to fit everyone's schedules.
Reply
#2
Just "bumping" this topic. If you are interested in the group chat, please vote in the poll.
Reply
#3
Please respond to the poll if your interested in this weekly chat meeting. As of now, the meeting will be:

Every Sunday, 5 pm GMT (10 am Pacific Time Zone, 1 pm Eastern Time Zone)
Reply
#4
I should certainly be able to join. I feel like I am really close to figuring this out: so I think it would be helpful to talk about things with people.
Reply
#5
Awesome. The time is still set for:

Every Sunday, 5 pm GMT (10 am Pacific Time Zone, 1 pm Eastern Time Zone)
Reply
#6
Well, a couple people showed up to the "meeting" earlier today. I see no reason not to do it again next Sunday. If anyone has any suggestions, let us all know.
Reply
#7
I'm reminding everyone that we'll have another chat room discussion tomorrow, same time as last Sunday. It's always helpful talking to people in real time about all of this, so hopefully we can keep this going.

Meeting time (roughly):
Every Sunday, 5 pm GMT (10 am Pacific Time Zone, 1 pm Eastern Time Zone)
Reply
#8
The meetup is still on for today! Same time!
Reply
#9
Just a reminder, the weekly chat room meetup will still take place tomorrow, same time. I probably can't make it, but maybe others will show up.
Reply
#10
To everyone, I'll be in the chat room tomorrow at the same time as mentioned in earlier posts. Would be glad to discuss progress that people have been making.

Peace,

Ted
Reply
#11
Bad for me that I'm usually busy at 5 PM GTM on Sunday, but hope that in a week or two I will manage to attend to your meeting (especially looking forward to meeting Ted) Smile

have a great day
Reply
#12
I'd like to try for the weekly Sunday chat room meetups again, I think eventually it can take off and be really helpful. I'll be logged into the chat starting at 5 pm GMT (10 am Pacific Time Zone, 1 pm Eastern Time Zone).

See you there.
Reply
#13
I will try to join the chat. Would love to get some feedback from people doing this for awhile. I just started 2 months ago though I read Bates book in 1980
Reply
#14
I'll have to pass since it's at 1 am in my country. I'll probably end up leaving some questions before hand though.
Reply
#15
The vote tricked me, it didn't let me pick three.

On a related note...who voted for the time that Game of Thrones comes on?!?! Huh
Reply

5 TIPS TO IMPROVE YOUR VISION IMMEDIATELY!

Quickly prove to yourself that vision improvement is possible, with this free PDF download.

Download Now