MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
MyBB Internal: One or more warnings occurred. Please contact your administrator for assistance.
Website

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Website
Hi,

I have come across what looks at first to be a good website, now I know the methods used by this site are not going to be everyones cup of tea as I also know some you out there are quite passionate about what you think the correct approach is.

So go and take a look, and don't chastise me Smile after all the more information we can get then the better it is all round, right!
and now I've been doing this for a few months I am quite determined that I'm not going to get ripped off and pay out a load of cash for some bogus cure, if it fails then at least it will fail without cost.

Mike
What site?
Site Administrator

"Half of our funny, heathen lives, we are bent double to gather things we have tossed away." - George Meredith
My goodness, I'm so sorry, I have been so impressed with the content I forgot to stuff in the link.
<!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://www.eyeexercises.net/index.php">http://www.eyeexercises.net/index.php</a><!-- m -->

This really has impressed me; it is the one thing that I was really looking for. The last 3 months I have had many questions regarding the exercises, what the approach should be, the relaxation techniques and how to achieve the right state of mind.

So far this site has answered so many questions for me, and the good thing is that it's not a rip off site that gives you a crappy email lesson and then says for the whole course you will have to pay X amount.

This is all totally free with really detailed approaches, with diagrams to Smile

Mike
Quote:So go and take a look, and don't chastise me Smile after all the more information we can get then the better it is all round, right!

WRONG ! VERY WRONG ! The less information you have the better